If you would like to cancel or withdraw from a pending or committed investment in a deal, please reach out to the organizer of the deal. Once they rescind your invitation to participate in the deal, it will be removed from your dashboard. 

Please note: if you have duplicate deals appearing on your dashboard, please reach out to us by sending a chat message on the bottom right hand corner of this window and we will remove them in the back end.


Did this answer your question?